## 2024 - 2025 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Executive Committee ECIDA/RDC	Current Committee Members
7 Board members, President & CEO, as specified in By-Laws	Chair - Brenda McDuffie (Chair) Vice Chair - Richard Lipsitz County Executive - Hon Mark Poloncarz
	Mayor Buffalo – Hon. Christopher Scanlon Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair, RDC
	Loan Committee) Glenn Nellis - (Representing the Finance & Audit Committee)
	Ken Schoetz (Chair, Loan Write-Off Committee)  President & CEO John Cappellino [non-voting]

Finance & Audit	Current Committee Members
Committee	
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	
At least 3 Board members specified in By-Laws. Not less than 3 independent members per PAL.	Michael Szukala (Chair)
	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
	Patrick Boyle
	Allison DeHoney
3-4 Meetings a Year	Thomas Emmerling*
	Glenn Nellis*
	Hon. Brian Nowak*
	William Witzleben (M&T)

Governance Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members
At least 3 Board members	Brenda McDuffie* (Chair)
specified in By-Laws. Not	Thomas Baines
less than 3 independent	Zachary Evans
members per PAL.	Hon. John Gilmour
1-2 Meetings a Year	Tyra Johnson*
	Hon. Brian Kulpa
	Hon. Christopher Scanlon
	Ken Schoetz*
	David State

## 2024 - 2025 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Loan Committee ECIDA/RDC	Current Committee Members	
By-Laws specify no more than 5 members of the Policy Committee plus 2 City members and 1 County member  6-12 Meetings a Year	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair)	
	Denise Abbott	
	[City 2] Rebecca Gandour	
	[Other] Nancy LaTulip	
	[County 1] David McKinley (Community Bank N.A.)	
	[Other] Michael Taylor (Pursuit Lending)	
	[City 1] Royce Woods (Evans Bank)	

Loan Write-off Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members
At least 3 Board	Ken Schoetz*(Chair)
members specified in	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
By-Laws	Tyra Johnson*
	Brian Nowak*
1 Meeting a Year	William Witzleben (M&T)

Compensation Committee ECIDA	Current Committee Members
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
1-2 Meetings a Year	Rev. Mark Blue
	Richard Lipsitz
	Brenda McDuffie
	Ken Schoetz
	*Vacant (Hughes)

Nominating Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
	Rev. Mark Blue
1 Meeting a Year	Zachary Evans
	Richard Lipsitz
	Ken Schoetz

## 2024 - 2025 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Policy Committee	Current Committee Members
ECIDA/RDC	
At least 3 Board members	Richard Lipsitz* (Chair)
specified in By-Laws	Denise Abbott
10-12 Meetings a year	A.J. Baynes
10 12 Weetings a year	Rev. Mark Blue*
	Zaque Evans
	Gregory Inglut
	Susan McCartney
	Brenda McDuffie*
	Glenn Nellis
	Laura Smith
	David State
	Lavon Stevens
	*Vacant (Baskin)
	*Vacant (Brown)
	*Vacant (Vukelic)

Current Officers	<u>ECIDA</u>	RDC	<u>ILDC</u>
Chair	Brenda N	<b>McDuffie</b>	Hon. Mark
			Poloncarz
Vice Chair	Richard Lipsitz		
President & CEO	John Cappellino		
Vice President	Mollie Profic, Beth O'Keefe		O'Keefe
Treasurer	Mollie Profic		
Assistant Treasurers	Jerry Manhard, Atiqa Abidi, Daryl		qa Abidi, Daryl
	Spulecki		
Secretary	Beth O'Keefe		
Assistant Secretaries	Jerry Manhard, Carrie Hocieniec		

OTHER DESIGNATED	Designated Positions	
POSITIONS		
Chief Financial Officer	Mollie Profic	
Accounting Manager	Atiqa Abidi	
Chief Lending Officer	Jerry Manhard	
Contracting Officer	Mollie Profic	
(required in Property		
Disposition Policy)		
Electronic Records	Brian Krygier	
Retention Officer		
Ethics Officer	John Cappellino	
(required in Conflict of		
Interest Policy)		
FOIL Officer	Robbie Ann McPherson	
FOIL Appeals Officer	John Cappellino	
Human Resources Officers	Mollie Profic, Pat Smith	
Non-electronic Records	Carrie Hocieniec	
Retention Officer		